Contact Your Membership Coordinator

 

Please contact the Membership Coordinator for your region regarding any questions about your membership account and/or payments.

 

Jovellyn Olivar (AZ, DC, DE, LA, MD, MO, NJ, OR, PA, VA)
International Members (alphabetically by country): Macao SAR---Netherlands
1-888-357-7924, x7365 or 703-907-7365
Email: jolivar@psych.org    

Cher'Muir Kennedy (NV, NY, WA)
International Members (alphabetically by country): Afghanistan---Burundi
1-888-357-7924, x7360 or 703-907-7360
Email: CKennedy@psych.org    

Margaret Wardell (AL, AR, CO, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, OK, PR, TX, WV)
International Members (alphabetically by country):  India-Luxembourg
1-888-357-7924, x7359  or 703-907-7359
Email: MWardell@psych.org   

Traci Hill (HI, IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI)
International Members (alphabetically by country): Swaziland-Zimbabwe
1-888-357-7924, x8651 or 703-907-8651
Email: THill@psych.org   

(AK, N. Cal, CT, ID, MA, MT, NH, NM, RI, VT, WY, Canada)
International Members (alphabetically by country): Cambodia---Iceland
1-888-357-7924, x8691 or 703-907-8691
Email: membership@psych.org
 

Melody Deguzman (C. Cal, Orange Cnty, S. Cal, San Diego, ME, SC, TN, UT, Unif Svcs)
International Members (alphabetically by country): New Caledonia---Suriname
1-888-357-7924, x7363 or 703-907-7363
Email: MdeGuzman@psych.org